Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Call me old fashioned.....
but I still wash my hands after I pee. I'm amazed at how many people skip that step. Most of them know that everyone around them is waiting to see if theyre going to. Maybe they do it just to spite the more sanitary population, but regardless, Ive been thinking about what I can do as just one person with a piece of paper and a sharpee. I've decided that I'm going to post an anonymous sign depicting calvin from calvin and hobbes washing his hands. Everyone knows about those stickers on the back of trucks where calvin is peeing on something clever. I think this might help raise awareness, on a small level, that hep(atitus) is not hip(atitus).
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment